Watch Now

How to build a next-gen SOC

Watch Now Watch Now
  • Date and Time

    June 9 at 2 PM AEST ( 9:30 AM IST ) | 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST
    June 10 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Ram,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

A security operations center (SOC) is the central location from which an organization defends itself against security breaches, data theft, and identity fraud. From within the SOC, security staff work continuously to keep adversaries at bay by bringing people, processes, and technology together.

However, in these times of sophisticated attacks, organizations need to step up and build a truly next-gen SOC. They need to build a SOC that is resilient, streamlined, responsive, intelligent, and automated. But how do they do this?

Join this webinar to learn how to build a next-gen SOC.

We'll cover:



  • Fundamental responsibilities of a SOC.

  • The importance of the incident response feedback loop.

  • Building a next-gen SOC from the ground up.

  • Detection techniques such as cloud monitoring, anomaly detection, and correlation.

  • Response techniques such as alerting, workflows, and root cause analysis.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Watch Now

  • Please enter a business email id
  •  
  • By clicking 'Play now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.